Praxen in der Nähe

Home/Aerztebereich/Praxen in der Nähe

Standorte der Verbandsmitglieder

ZIP / Adresse:
Umkreis:
NameKategorieAdresseE-Mail
Baumann Marcus Dr. med.
Crossklinik
Bundesstrasse 1, 4009 Basel info.baumann@crossklinik.ch
Behrouz Saied Dr. med. Freiburgstrasse 111, 3174, Thörishaus saiedbehrouz@yahoo.com
Böhni Ulrich Dr. med.
Aerztezentrum ZeniT AG
Bleicheplatz 3, 8200, Schaffhausen ulrich@boehni.ch
Brocard Jean-Jacques Dr. med.
Pizolcare Praxis
Bahnhofpark 2a, 7320, Sargans brocard1@bluewin.ch
Brunner Florian Dr. med.
Uniklinik Balgrist
Forchstrasse 340, 8008 Zürich florian.brunner@balgrist.ch
Camenzind Vladimir Dr. med.
Permanence Medical Center, Railcity
Railcity, 6003, Luzern vcamenzind@hotmail.com
Crippa Marisa Dr. med.
Rheumapraxis Enge
Bederstrasse 51, 8002, Zürich rheumapraxis.enge@hin.ch
Dimmler Urs Dr. med. Steindlerstrasse 51, 3800 Unterseen urs.dimmler@hin.ch
Egloff Peter Dr. med. Hans-Hugi Str. 10, 2502, Biel Peter.Egloff@hin.ch
Friedli Fritz Dr. med. Oristalstrasse 17, 4410, Liestal fritz.friedli@hin.ch
Tel. 061 921 13 00
Gennheimer Carl Dr. med. Kantonsstrasse 14, 3930, Visp dr-gennheimer@bluewin.ch
Gindrat Sylviane Dr. med. Münstergasse 1, 3011, Bern osteo.med@bluewin.ch
Girgsdies Werner Dr. med. Kirchmattweg 1, 5612, Villmergen dr.girgsdies@bluewin.ch
Gläser Thomas Dr. med.
Seeklinik Brunnen AG
Gersauerstrasse 8, 6440 Brunnen thomas.glaeser@seeklinik-brunnen.ch
041 825 49 06
Glenz Dionys Dr. med. Seewjinenstr. 2, 3930, Visp dionysglenz@bluewin.ch
Tel. 027 946 79 77
Guyot Vincent Dr. med. Moulin-de-la- Terre 1, 2950, Courgenay guyot-osteo@bluewin.ch
Häfner Johannes Dr. med. Austrasse 57, 8953, Dietikon haefner@bluewin.ch
Hugentobler Bernhard Dr. med. Muhlernstrasse 244, 3098, Schliern b. Köniz dr.bernhard.hugentobler@hin.ch
Kaltefleiter Michael Dr. med. Bünishoferstrasse 164c, 8706 Meilen michael.kaltefleiter@gmx.ch
Keller Matthias Dr. med. Steineggstrasse 9 – 11, 9113, Degersheim Matthias.Keller@degimed.ch
Landolt Patrick Dr. med. Badstrasse 6, 8134, Adliswil pl@praxisambad.ch
Limacher Walter Dr. med. Hirschmattstrasse 29, 6003, Luzern waloli@gmx.net
Menzi Samuel Dr. med.
Klinik Schönberg AG
Schönbergstrasse 40, 3654, Gunten samuel.menzi@schoenberg.ch
Muff Lilo Dr. med. Bahnhofplatz 11, 8910, Affoltern am Albis Lilo.E.Muff@hin.ch
Müller Olaf Dr. med.
MZM
Monbijoustrasse 10, 3011, Bern mueller@aeh.ch
Niesper Jürg Dr. med. Felsenegg 1, 8132, Egg b. Zürich jniesper@hin.ch
Oehler Felix Dr. med. Oberblattstrasse 21, 8832, Wollerau oehler.felix@gmail.com
Putzi Robert Dr. med. Stationsstrasse 20, 8105, Regensdorf rputzi@hispeed.ch
Rotter Gabriele Dr. med. Albertinenstrasse 18, D - 13086, Berlin gabyr@gmx.net
Rudolf Theo Dr. med. Stapfenstrasse 1, 3098, Köniz theo.rudolf@gmail.com
Schelble Regina Dr. med.
Sport Clinic Zürich, Puls 5
Giessereistrasse 18, Zürich, Schweiz rschelble@sportclinic.ch
Schleyerbach Bettina Dr. med. Bildstöckliweg 14, 4144 Arlesheim peer.schleyerbach@hin.ch
Seglias Jakob Dr. med. Waldeggweg 21, 3400, Burgdorf seglias@bluewin.ch
Sturzenegger Jürg Dr. med. Hauptstrasse 38/40, 8280, Kreuzlingen juerg.sturzenegger@hin.ch
Ungaro Emanuele Dr. med. Via Paolo Uccello,15, I - 20148, Milano emanuele.ungaro@libero.it
Weber Bruno Dr. med. Bahnhofstrasse 63, 8887, Mels brunoweber@hin.ch