Suchen Sie einen oesteopathischen Mediziner in Ihrer Umgebung:

PLZ / Adresse:
Umkreis:
NameKategorieAdresseE-Mail
Baumann Marcus Dr. med.
Crossklinik
Bundesstrasse 1, 4009 Basel marcus.baumann@samm.ch
Behrouz Saied Dr. med. Freiburgstrasse 111, 3174 Thörishaus saiedbehrouz@yahoo.com
Böhni Ulrich Dr. med.
Aerztezentrum ZeniT AG
Bleicheplatz 3, 8200 Schaffhausen ulrich@boehni.ch
Brocard Jean-Jacques Dr. med.
Pizolcare Praxis
Bahnhofpark 2a, 7320 Sargans brocard1@bluewin.ch
Brunner Florian Dr. med.
Uniklinik Balgrist
Forchstrasse 340, 8008 Zürich florian.brunner@balgrist.ch
Camenzind Vladimir Dr. med.
Permanence Medical Center
Railcity, 6003 Luzern vcamenzind@hotmail.com
Carnevale Raffaella Dr. med. Via Beltramina 3, 6900 Lugano dr.carnevale@bluewin.ch
Tel. 091 972 21 21
Carnevale Raffaella Dr. med. Piazza Rinaldo Simen 8, Bellinzona dr.carnevale@gmail.com
Tel. 091 826 24 24
Crippa Marisa Dr. med.
Rheumapraxis Enge
Bederstrasse 51, 8002 Zürich rheumapraxis.enge@hin.ch
Egloff Peter Dr. med. Hans-Hugi Str. 10, 2502 Biel Peter.Egloff@hin.ch
Friedli Fritz Dr. med. Oristalstrasse 17, 4410 Liestal fritz.friedli@hin.ch
Tel. 061 921 13 00
Gennheimer Carl Dr. med. Kantonsstrasse 14, 3930 Visp dr-gennheimer@bluewin.ch
Gindrat Sylviane Dr. med. Münstergasse 1, 3011 Bern osteo.med@bluewin.ch
Girgsdies Werner Dr. med. Kirchmattweg 1, 5612 Villmergen anaesthesie@dr-girgsdies.eu
Gläser Thomas Dr. med. Mühlebachstrasse 7, 8008 Zürich ortho_doc@web.de
Glenz Dionys Dr. med. Seewjinenstr. 2, 3930 Visp dionysglenz@bluewin.ch
Tel. 027 946 79 77
Guyot Vincent Dr. med. Moulin-de-la- Terre 1, 2950 Courgenay guyot-osteo@bluewin.ch
Häfner Johannes Dr. med. Austrasse 57, 8953 Dietikon haefner@bluewin.ch
Hugentobler Bernhard Dr. med. Schaufelweg 19, 3098 Schliern b. Köniz bernhard.hugentobler@praxisumbern.ch
Kaltefleiter Michael Dr. med. Bünishoferstrasse 164c, 8706 Meilen michael.kaltefleiter@gmx.ch
Keller Matthias Dr. med. Steineggstrasse 9 – 11, 9113 Degersheim Matthias.Keller@degimed.ch
Landolt Patrick Dr. med. Zürichstrasse 77A, 8134 Adliswil landolt-theus@bluewin.ch
Tel. 044 710 70 60
Menzi Samuel Dr. med.
Klinik Schönberg AG
Schönbergstrasse 40, 3654 Gunten samuel.menzi@schoenberg.ch
Muff Lilo Dr. med. Bahnhofplatz 11, 8910 Affoltern am Albis Lilo.E.Muff@hin.ch
Müller Olaf Dr. med.
MZM
Monbijoustrasse 10, 3011 Bern mueller@aeh.ch
Niesper Jürg Dr. med. Felsenegg 1, 8132 Egg b. Zürich jniesper@hin.ch
Putzi Robert Dr. med. Stationsstrasse 20, 8105 Regensdorf rputzi@hispeed.ch
Rotter Gabriele Dr. med. Albertinenstrasse 18, D - 13086 Berlin gabyr@gmx.net
Rudolf Theo Dr. med.
Medbase Bern Zentrum
Zentrum für Sport- und Bewegungsmedizin
Schwanengasse 10, 3011 Bern theo.rudolf@gmail.com
Tel. +41 (0)79 478 32 93
Schelble Regina Dr. med.
Sport Clinic Zürich, Puls 5
Giessereistrasse 18, 8037 Zürich rschelble@sportclinic.ch
Schleyerbach Bettina Dr. med.
Praxis Kairos
Bildstöckliweg 14, 4144 Arlesheim praxis.kairos@hin.ch
061 706 10 11
Seglias Jakob Dr. med. Waldeggweg 21, 3400 Burgdorf seglias@bluewin.ch
Sturzenegger Jürg Dr. med. Hauptstrasse 38/40, 8280 Kreuzlingen juerg.sturzenegger@hin.ch
Szente Catherine Dr. med. Klybeckstrasse 246, 4057 Basel catherine.szente@dreilandpraxis.ch
Tel. 061 631 20 15
Ungaro Emanuele Dr. med. Via Paolo Uccello 15, I - 20148 Milano emanuele.ungaro@libero.it
Weber Bruno Dr. med. Bahnhofstrasse 63, 8887 Mels brunoweber@hin.ch
Zürcher Patrick Dr. med.
SKEMA Arztpraxis
Aathalstrasse 19, 8610 Uster patrick.zuercher@med.skema.ch
Tel. 044 940 48 77